At the 2015 edition, the following principal prizes were awarded:

  • 1st prize: Axelle Fanyo and Tokiko Hosoya
  • 2nd prize: Ellen Valkenburg and Andrea Vasi
  • 3rd prize: Angelo Pollak and Fiona Pollak

The student jury named Caroline Jestaedt and Anastasia Levandovskaia their favourite. The audience prize went to Michael Borth and Pieter van Delden, who were also rewarded with participation in the Schubertstichting masterclass, to be given by Henk Neven and Hans Eijsackers. The Vrienden van het Lied Prize, consisting of a series of concerts, was given to Claire Lees and Lies Braakman.